Car Numbers

Numbers 1, 2 & 3 are reserved for the top 3 from last season State Title. Those drivers are allowed to change their car number until the next State Title.

Below are the current car numbers and who is the current holder of that number.
1VIC 1
2VIC 2
3VIC 34Jimmy Low
5Shane Steenholdt7Adrian Parr
8Ian Smith/Steve Horton11Phillip Micallef
Pat Farry14Ash Hicks
15David Dennison16Jack Van Brenan
17Dennis Jones18Mitch Sutej
19Sam Wren20Matt Grist
21Phillip Micallef23Matt Belcomb
24Anthony Snow26Koby Noonan
28Michael Evans30Murray Clarke
31Graham Payne35Adam Greenwood
37Darryl Atkinson38Steve McIntyre
39Vincent Charter Retired until 202341Gerry Hoekstra
42Mark Noonan44Kyle Stathopulos
45Brett Maxwell46Steve Hodder
48Shane Stephens49Shaun Lyness
51Roddy Dennison53Mark Laity
54Ethan Bastian55Alistair Bastian
59Kyle Mayson64Dan Applied Marine
66Peter Laity69Glen Pendelbury
72Darren Moore73Chris Kelly
74Peter Phillips75Shane Stephenson
77Alex Thompson83David McKay
86Justin Barton87Dillon Siely
88Trent Nielsen90Andrew Nielsen
94Craig Tucker96Danny Mayson
98Shane Steenholdt  
Copyright © Victorian Sprintcar Association 2022
Website by Fourth Designs
Images supplied  by Image Worx